Quick Answer: How do I remove highlight color from the Bible app?

To delete individual highlights, tap a specific highlighter (e.g. blue or pink) or ‘All Highlighters’ and swipe from right to left across the highlight you want to delete. Tap ‘Delete’ and ‘Delete’ again and the highlight will disappear.

How do I remove highlight from Olive Tree Bible app?

Deleting a Highlight

To delete individual highlights, locate the highlight you want to delete in the Highlights menu. Then, swipe from right to left across the highlight to reveal the ‘Delete’ option. Tap ‘Delete’ and ‘Delete’ again and the highlight will disappear.
Christopher L. Scott794 подписчикаПодписатьсяHow To Highlight Verses in the YouVersion Bible App

How do you make highlights private on the Bible app?

Reading Plans

  1. The first time you start a plan, you will be asked if you would like your plan to be visible to your friends.
  2. Your plan progress will then be visible on your friends’ home page as activity moments.
  3. To change setting go to Settings in your plan and change the Privacy to Share with Friends or Set to Private.
IT IS INTERESTING:  When did God called Moses?

How do I remove highlights?

Step 2: Open your story highlight and find the photo or video you want to remove. Step 3: Tap More icon (iPhone and Android) in the bottom right of the photo or video. Step 4: Tap Remove from Highlight or tap Edit Highlight to add more photos or videos to your story.

How do I remove highlight in preview?

Select the highlighter for the highlight you want to delete or select ‘View All’. Locate the highlight you wish to delete. Secondary click on the highlight and select ‘Delete Highlight’.

How do I change the highlight color on my Iphone?

Edit a Highlight

Tap the highlight color and scroll down to find the individual highlight. Tap the ‘i’ icon to the right of a highlight to open the edit window. Here you can change the label, assign the highlight to a category, change the highlighter color, and edit the tags.

How do I see my notes on the Bible app?

View, delete notes (No Edit on Website)

  1. Select your picture or a person icon in the top right header.
  2. Select Notes.
  3. Scroll down to desired note. Notes are always listed from newest (on top) to oldest (at the bottom) …
  4. Select More to have the option to go to READ IN BIBLE or Delete the note.

Can people see my plans on the Bible app?

All plans started as a PWF (Plan With Friends) are completely private and only those who are doing the plan together can see plan activity. Activity moments will not be displayed in the either tab of the Home Feed, nor in your Profile Feed.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do you start a personal prayer life?

Are prayers on Bible App private?

Each prayer can be kept private or shared with friends. The feature is designed to not only help people keep track of their prayer requests, but also to enrich the way they pray, help them support one another in prayer, and grow their faith.

Is the YouVersion Bible app free?

YouVersion Bible is completely free and lets you listen to books, chapters and verses of the Bible. You can listen to daily Reading Plans that you subscribe to in the Bible App and even pray over your prayer list.

Does deleting a story remove it from highlights?

To delete an Instagram Story Highlight just tap “Delete Highlight.” This will remove the highlight from your profile, but deleted stories will still be saved in your archive until you delete them.

How long does a story have to be up to be a highlight?

Typically, Instagram stories have to be published and left for everyone to see for at least 24 hours before you can move them to the Highlights section.

Catechēsis